5 7 403-216-1600 https://www.remaxcentral.ab.ca/blog/ https://twitter.com/dannyraposoreal https://www.linkedin.com/in/dannyraposorealestate/ https://www.facebook.com/dannyraposorealestate/ 206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary,Alberta T2M2Z8 Real Estate Reviews $
Calgary Real Estate agents, realtors, covid 19 news


Danny Raposo - Calgary REALTORS®


REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US

Danny Raposo

Who is Danny Raposo?

After University and attaining my Small Business & Entrepreneurship Degree I headed right into real estate focusing on new home construction where I started my apprenticeship in learning the amazing world of real estate. I soon realized that I wanted to work for myself and put my degree to good use starting my own home building company and attaining my real estate license and then, as they say, I was off to the races. Numerous SAM Awards wins for home building and many years as a top producing agent in my real estate brokerage, cemented the fact that I had made the right choice and I found what I love to do.

Today as a lucky husband to my beautiful wife Cassandra and a blessed father to my two amazing kids Jarvis and Tatym, I can say I am a lucky man. I have an amazing family, amazing friends and I get up every day and go to work doing what I love to do in serving all my clients with all their real estate needs. My father taught me at a young age how to hustle and my mother taught me understanding and compassion, all traits that have served me well every day as I tackle the challenges of an often up and down real estate market, but regardless I will always conduct myself with integrity and commitment in all that I do for my customers.

I’ve dedicated almost 20 years of my life to real estate and it’s given me so much and I am humble and grateful for all that I have been able to achieve. I look forward to at least 20 more years and serving and helping all my clients with their real estate needs as their chosen real estate professional!!



Designation: REALTOR®
Awards: Remax Hall of Fame
Awards: Remax 100 % Club
Awards: Remax Platinum Club
Language: English
Language: Portuguese




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)

206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary, Alberta T2M2Z8


Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate agents top Calgary REALTORS® at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, golf courses, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Properties, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers Calgary real estate.

Loading..
 
January 17th 3:05am

Calgary real estate news

Search Calgary real estate breaking Covid 19 real estate news headlines. Find Calgary REALTORS® real estate agents breaking Calgary COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic updates with community breaking news, virtual open houses events and market updates.

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Positive momentum continues in Calgary resale housing market   ..
It may have been a difficult year on the economic front in 2020, but the Calgary resale housing market was on fire during the second half of the year posting six straight months of more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Wednesday, December 23, 2020

The Spirit of Christmas lives this year at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)   ..
Despite a challenging year, the spirit of Christmas lives in 2020. Physical office Christmas parties which have been a tradition of the holiday season were cancelled due to COVID-19 restrictions put in place regarding more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 10, 2020

Real Estate Industry Adapts to COVID-19 environment   ..
We may be in a second wave of the COVID-19 pandemic but that hasn’t stopped the resale housing market in Calgary from continuing to be busy as the industry adapts to the ever-changing environment. more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 26, 2020

AREA launching real estate licensing program with SAIT   ..
The Alberta Real Estate Association will soon launch a new real estate licensing program in the province through Calgary-based polytechnic institute SAIT (Southern Alberta Institute of Technology). The program, which could be one of more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 12, 2020

A positive vibe in Calgary’s resale housing market   ..
Calgary real estate news: Calgary’s resale housing market continues to experience a positive vibe as MLS sales and prices in October both increased compared to a year ago. And similar conditions are expected for more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News
Saturday, November 7, 2020

Calgary Real Estate News Nov 2020   ..
With strong gains in the detached sector, October sales in the city reached 1,764 units. This is a 23 per cent increase over last year and well above longer-term averages. The gain in citywide more..Calgary real estate news

real estate tags: Calgary REALTORS® , Calgary Real Estate News

Danny Raposo Calgary real estate
  • Phone:403-216-1600
  • Cell:403-966-7676
7 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W.
Calgary,AB T2M2Z8

779 Views
5 7 Danny and his team are amazing. Always professional and super helpful. I would never have anyone else sell my home. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 3rd 2020
By: Katharine Rothstein

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Danny and his team are amazing. Always professional and super helpful. I would never have anyone else sell my home. FULL REVIEW


Danny has handled many sales and purchases for myself and some of my friends and family. He always does a thorough job and is willing to put in the work (ie – open houses) that is required to get a fair deal inked. I would highly recommend working with Danny. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 3rd 2020
By: Shane Comtois

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Danny has handled many sales and purchases for myself and some of my friends and family. He always does a thorough job and is willing to put in the work (ie – open houses) that is required to get a fair deal inked. I would highly recommend working with... FULL REVIEW


Danny demonstrated professionalism with his confidence and patience. He ended up selling my house for listed price and found something that work for me and my two boys. Danny did a great job helping me through this process. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 3rd 2020
By: Stacy Valenzuela

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Danny demonstrated professionalism with his confidence and patience. He ended up selling my house for listed price and found something that work for me and my two boys. Danny did a great job helping me through this process. FULL REVIEW


Of all the people I know who have worked with Danny over the years, not one person has had anything but overwhelming praise for his professional and effective real estate services. Stellar! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed December 3rd 2020
By: Jeff Jarvis

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Of all the people I know who have worked with Danny over the years, not one person has had anything but overwhelming praise for his professional and effective real estate services. Stellar! FULL REVIEW


Danny was able to sell our home, (which wasn’t the most marketable) but was able to get us the price we wanted in a very short timeline He was honest, personable and most importantly, efficient from a time perspective…I would not second guess his professionalism and knowledge of the market. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed November 11th 2020
By: Stacey Jarvis Silver

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Danny was able to sell our home, (which wasn’t the most marketable) but was able to get us the price we wanted in a very short timeline He was honest, personable and most importantly, efficient from a time perspective…I would not second guess his... FULL REVIEW


Danny recently handled the sale of our house and the purchase of our new home. Although Danny had many other listings at the time, he always made us feel as if we were his top priority. He was able to sell our house in a very short amount of time for very close to our asking price. Danny’s knowledge, expertise and professionalism as a realtor made the buying and selling process smooth and enjoyable and his years of experience as a custom home builder was extremely valuable when we had questions or concerns about the structure, quality and inner workings of any houses we looked at. Danny is truly one of the hardest working people we know and we would not hesitate to recommend him to our friends and family. Thanks again Danny…we love our new home! 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed November 11th 2020
By: Danielle Bohemier Peteherych

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Danny recently handled the sale of our house and the purchase of our new home. Although Danny had many other listings at the time, he always made us feel as if we were his top priority. He was able to sell our house in a very short amount of time for... FULL REVIEW


5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed January 7th 2020

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW



Ask Danny Raposo









Danny Raposo currently has no videos to share.