Total Reviews: 11 Review Score: 5 403-932-2101 https://www.pinterest.com/pin/452259987560019008/ http://www.youtube.com/user/yycappletv https://twitter.com/morrisreynar http://ca.linkedin.com/pub/ken-morris/b/50b/272 https://www.facebook.com/ken.morris.3705?sk=wall #201 GRAND BLVD. Cochrane,Alberta T4C 2G4 $ Real Estate Reviews
Ken Morris Calgary REALTORS®
New: October 20th 2019 01:06:01am

Ken Morris - Cochrane REALTOR®



Ken Morris Reviews

  • VIEW WEBSITE
  • Phone: 403-932-2101
  • Cell: (403) 804-7314
  • Pager: 403 804-7314
  • 11 Reviews
122180
Profile Views

MEMBER LOGIN

Share this Profile





FOLLOW US

Meet Ken Morris
My wife Beverly and I started in Real Estate in 2002 when we first moved to the Calgary area. We sold property in Calgary, Cochrane, Airdrie, Strathmore, Bragg Creek, Water Valley, and Bearspaw areas. We have enjoyed the ability to work with great clients and experience a great office environment to work in. In January 2012 we bought the office and changed the name to Royal LePage Integrity. It represents the true value of our Realtors and their commitment to treating our clients, staff and fellow Realtors with Integrity at all times. Our Realtors have enjoyed great success here are our market share continues to grow. We enjoy working in the Calgary and Cochrane area. A great place to call home!
Specialties: RESIDENTIAL
Specialties: ACREAGE
Awards: Diamond Award
Awards: MLS Million Dollar Club
Awards: Director's Platinum
Awards: Chairmans Club
Language: English


Royal LePage Integrity Cochrane

#201 GRAND BLVD. Cochrane, Alberta T4C 2G4




Real Estate Agent Reviews

Total Reviews: 11
Review Score: 5

Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Cochrane Real Estate Reviews
Real Estate Agent Reviews


Ken Morris Royal LePage Integrity Cochrane real estate consultants offers in depth knowledge of the LOCAL real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Cochrane real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. We Specialize in homes for sale, Investments, Foreclosures, Acreages, Condos, Farm & Land, Lake homes, New Construction, Luxury homes real estate

Loading..
 

Breaking Calgary Real Estate News, REALTORS® Market Updates & Calgary real estate statistics

19 FIRESIDE BURROW, Cochrane, Alberta   Wednesday, October 16, 2019

I just finished uploading this House for sale, 19 FIRESIDE BURROW, Cochrane, Alberta

Welcome to 19 Fireside Burrow in Cochrane Alberta. This home features open concept floor plan, remote control blinds that can be controlled with your phone, ceiling speakers, 9 ft ceilings on main level, gorgeous vinyl flooring, large kitchen with lots of cabinets and counter space with east facing window for lots of light expose. Large Centre island with eating bar, corner pantry, upgraded light package, built in desk unit for an office area also on the main. The upper level features 3 bedrooms with the master have large vaulted ceiling, walk in closet and full ensuite with separate corner soaker tub and shower stall. The lower level awaits your ideas. The yard has been completely landscaped with new fencing, patio stones, new sod and gravel parking pad. Great place to relax in the evening after work, or grab a coffee and kick back on the full length covered front porch with power for overhead heater if so needed. Check out all the pics and call to view today.

more..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Listings

Breaking Calgary Real Estate News, REALTORS® Market Updates & Calgary real estate statistics

Heritage Hills Open House!   Tuesday, October 15, 2019

We are proud to announce that this Oct 19th, 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM we will be hosting an Open House at 166 HERITAGE DR in the Heritage Hills neighborhood, Cochrane. This is an opportunity to visit this excellent House for sale in beautiful Heritage Hills.

Please come with any questions you may have. In the meantime you can take a virtual tour of this Heritage Hills House for sale.

As always please do not hesitate to give me a call at 403.804.7314 if I can answer any questions before the open house, or if you would like to book a private showing.

Ken Morris
Royal Lepage Integrity

more..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Listings

Breaking Calgary Real Estate News, REALTORS® Market Updates & Calgary real estate statistics

West Pointe Open House!   Tuesday, October 15, 2019

We are proud to announce that this Oct 20th, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM we will be hosting an Open House at 99 WEST POINTE MR in the West Pointe neighborhood, Cochrane. This is an opportunity to visit this excellent House for sale in beautiful West Pointe.

Please come with any questions you may have. In the meantime you can take a virtual tour of this West Pointe House for sale.

As always please do not hesitate to give me a call at 403.804.7314 if I can answer any questions before the open house, or if you would like to book a private showing.

Ken Morris
Royal Lepage Integrity

more..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Listings

Ken Morris Calgary real estate reviews
  • Phone:403-932-2101
  • Fax: 403.592.7938
  • Cell:(403) 804-7314
  • Pager: 403 804-7314
  • Contact Ken
Based on 11 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW





Royal LePage Integrity
#201 GRAND BLVD.
Cochrane,AB T4C 2G4

122180 Views
  • 5.00 (11 Reviews)
  • Bought a home in the summer of 2017 through these guys, Ken Morris you were brilliant thanks for all your hard work. 5.0000 5
    Reviewed April 12th 2018 by peter stockdale - Cochrane

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    Bought a home in the summer of 2017 through these guys, Ken Morris you were brilliant thanks for all your hard work. Full Reviews
    I cannot say enough positive things about the efficiency, knowledge, professionalism and congeniality of Ken Morris and his team on the recent sale they brokered of my Gleneagles home. They sold the property in one month! Their service included conducting at least two open houses a week. But most impactful was Ken's knowledge of home construction, he was able to answer queries of other realtors and prospective buyers. Ken's knowledge of the local real estate market was another asset. I also appreciated his timely feedback throughout the viewing process. What exceeded all expectations was Ken's willingness to go to the house before the buyers took possession to program the garage door, a task we would have had to drive across town to do. 5 star rating and exemplary service. Thank you Ken. 5.0000 5
    Reviewed January 25th 2018

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    I cannot say enough positive things about the efficiency, knowledge, professionalism and congeniality of Ken Morris and his team on the recent sale they brokered of my Gleneagles home. They sold the property in one month! Their service included... Full Reviews
    "Initially, our dealings were with Ken, over the phone and by e-mail. He really paid attention to our criteria, and when we met, we wrote an offer that day. As a team, Ken and Beverly made us feel comfortable and we trusted their expertise." 5.0000 5
    Reviewed July 29th 2017 by Darrell & Kathleen

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    "Initially, our dealings were with Ken, over the phone and by e-mail. He really paid attention to our criteria, and when we met, we wrote an offer that day. As a team, Ken and Beverly made us feel comfortable and we trusted their expertise." Full Reviews
    "We have had some bad Realtors in the past. Ken & Beverly went way past what we needed and it was nice to see people still do that nowadays. I will recommend Ken and Beverly to everyone I know and use them again & again. Thanks a lot Ken and Bev. You guys are great." 5.0000 5
    Reviewed July 29th 2017 by Chris & Robyn

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    "We have had some bad Realtors in the past. Ken & Beverly went way past what we needed and it was nice to see people still do that nowadays. I will recommend Ken and Beverly to everyone I know and use them again & again. Thanks a lot Ken and Bev. You... Full Reviews
    " I think Ken and Bev are exceptional Realtors. They worked hard to help me sell the house. I've been recommending them to others". 5.0000 5
    Reviewed July 29th 2017 by Theresa

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    " I think Ken and Bev are exceptional Realtors. They worked hard to help me sell the house. I've been recommending them to others". Full Reviews
    Their presentation made us feel very confident... Ken and Bev had a very professional/impressive presentation on the Market Evaluation of our home. Their presentation made us feel very confident in their ability to sell our home. 5.0000 5
    Reviewed July 7th 2016

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    Their presentation made us feel very confident... Ken and Bev had a very professional/impressive presentation on the Market Evaluation of our home. Their presentation made us feel very confident in their ability to sell our home. Full Reviews
    Ken exceeded all my expectations in what a Real Estate agent's responsibilities are ... Ken was amazing. He knew exactly what we wanted. Coming from Ontario and not knowing what to expect, I felt I was in good hands from the start. Ken exceeded all my expectations in what a Real Estate agent's responsibilities are for me, as the buyer. I highly recommend him. Scott & Laurie 5.0000 5
    Reviewed June 6th 2016

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    Ken exceeded all my expectations in what a Real Estate agent's responsibilities are ... Ken was amazing. He knew exactly what we wanted. Coming from Ontario and not knowing what to expect, I felt I was in good hands from the start. Ken exceeded all my... Full Reviews
    ... Ken is exceptional at paying attention to details. Ken did an exceptional job-he was willing to spend the time to meet our needs/answer our questions. He was friendly, not pushy and tried to meet our needs. Ken is exceptional at paying attention to details. Roy & Cindy 5.0000 5
    Reviewed March 1st 2016

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    ... Ken is exceptional at paying attention to details. Ken did an exceptional job-he was willing to spend the time to meet our needs/answer our questions. He was friendly, not pushy and tried to meet our needs. Ken is exceptional at paying attention to... Full Reviews
    ... would not hesitate to recommend them. Ken and Bev have spent considerable time and effort to find the perfect home for me. It has taken many months and many viewings to find the right home. I wish to thank them for their time and effort and would not hesitate to recommend them. Juanita 5.0000 5
    Reviewed March 1st 2016

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    ... would not hesitate to recommend them. Ken and Bev have spent considerable time and effort to find the perfect home for me. It has taken many months and many viewings to find the right home. I wish to thank them for their time and effort and would... Full Reviews
    Their presentation made us feel very confident... Ken and Bev had a very professional/impressive presentation on the Market Evaluation of our home. Their presentation made us feel very confident in their ability to sell our home. Mitch & Candace 5.0000 5
    Reviewed March 1st 2016

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    Their presentation made us feel very confident... Ken and Bev had a very professional/impressive presentation on the Market Evaluation of our home. Their presentation made us feel very confident in their ability to sell our home. Mitch & Candace Full Reviews
    "You and your staff exceeded our expectations!! Thanks a lot, much appreciated." ~Henry 5.0000 5
    Reviewed November 28th 2015

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    "You and your staff exceeded our expectations!! Thanks a lot, much appreciated." ~Henry Full Reviews
    Ask Ken Morris:



    Enter the letters below:



    Ken Morris